Winter/Spring 2017 Registration Now Open

Click below to view available courses, register online or see more registration options!

trade prep 2 apprentice medical 2 trade prep language courses computer 1
enrichment licensing-massachusetts fitness ma continuing ed trade prep 3 medical

Latest News

2017 Winter/Spring Registration Now Open!

Night School Information

Gift Certificates Are Always Available

Night School Calendar

IMPORTANT COURSE STARTING INFORMATION:
  -  All Apprentice courses begin Monday, January 3, 2017 
  -  Auto Damage Appraisal, Basic Home Improvement, Construction Supervisor's License, Construction
      Carpentry I & II, and Dance classes begin Monday, January 9, 2017
  -  All other courses begin  January 17, 2017 (unless otherwise noted in the course description)

NEW COURSE OFFERING:
   - HVAC/Refrigeration Licensing Course 
   - Construction Carpentry III 
   - How to Control Your Spending 

 NO NIGHT SCHOOL DATES:

   - Monday, October 10, 2016 due to the Columbus Day Holiday.
   - Wednesday, October 12, 2016 due to the Parent/Teacher Conference.
   - Wednesday, October 26, 2016 due to the Program Advisory Meeting.
   - Wednesday, November 2, 2016 due to Open House.
   - Friday, November 11, 2016 due to the Veterans Day Holiday.
   - Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25, 2016 due to the Thanksgiving Day Holiday.
   - Friday, December 23 to Friday, December 30, 2016 due to the Holidays.
   - Monday, January 16, 2017 due to the Martin Luther King Day Holiday.
   - Monday, February 20 to Friday, February 23, 2017 due to Winter Break.
   - Friday, April 14 to Friday, April 21, 2017 due to Spring Break.
   - Wednesday, May 3, 2107 due to the Program Advisory Meeting.
   - Wednesday, May 24, 2017 due to the Senoir Awards Night.
   -
Monday, May 29, 2017 due to the Memorial Day Holiday.
   -
Monday, June 5 and Tuesday, June 6, 2017 due to the Freshman Orientation Meetings.

Night School Calendars are distributed on the first night of school and are also available in the Adult Education Office.   
Please note:  Classes affected by these dates will be extended to complete their duration.

Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy within this web site as of the publishing date. All policies, procedures, tuition fees and curriculum, however, are subject to change at any time by the appropriate action of the instructor or the administration of Northeast. This web site is not intended to be a contract, explicit or implied, and the school reserves the right to make changes regarding the information contained herein.

Northeast Metropolitan Regional Technical Vocational High School | 100 Hemlock Rd., Wakefield, MA 01880 |781-246-0810 ext. 1640 | Fax 781-246-2976 | School website: www.northeastmetrotech.com

Follow us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod.

Follow us

Northeast Metropolitan Regional Vocational High School - Community Education.